nobel prize for physics

'Masters of light' win Nobel Physics Prize
'Masters of light' win Nobel Physics Prize
Charles Kao, Willard Boyle and George Smith on Tuesday won the 2009 Nobel Physics Prize for pioneering "masters of light" work on fibre optics and...

Client Media Releases

NWU consistently among top SA universities in rankings
MTN gears up for Black Friday sale promotion
Software licensing should be getting simpler, but it's not
Utility outages: looking at the big picture
UKZN scientists get L'Or'eal-UNESCO Women in Science grants